Membership

2014

Chair/Chairs

Barbara Evans

Evans, Barbara
bevans@firstregional.org
FIRST REGIONAL LIBRARY
662-429-4439 X116

Members


2013

Chair/Chairs

Caroline Barnett

Barnett, Caroline
cbarnett@firstregional.org
M.R. DAVIS PUBLIC LIBRARY
662-342-0102

Members

Giles, Crystal
cgiles@northwestms.edu
R. C. PUGH - NORTHWEST CC
662-562-3904

Beck, Allisa
allisa.beck@usm.edu
UNIV. OF SOUTHERN MS
228-214-3468

Zeigler, Shellie
szeigler@mlc.lib.ms.us
MISSISSIPPI LIBRARY COMMISSION
601-432-4123

Zelner, Tisha
tisha.zelner@usm.edu
UNIV. OF SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI
601-266-6170

Booker, Blair
bbooker@holmescc.edu
HOLMES COMMUNITY COLLEGE
601-605-3303

Taylor, Tanna
ttaylor@firstregional.org
BATESVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY
662-563-1038

Lewis, Jaclyn
jlewis@mcls.ms
MADISON COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM
601-859-7733 X115